magnet@silberauto.ee

Dealerships in Estonia

AS Silberauto Eesti manages its dealerships through a central administrative unit, brand-based competence centres (Mercedes-Benz passenger vehicles, Mercedes-Benz commercial vehicles; Jeep, Maserati, Mitsubishi vehicles) and regionally for multi-brand dealerships.

Contact data of AS Silberauto Eesti:

Peterburi tee 50a, 11415 Tallinn
Silberauto Eesti AS 626 6000
Fax 626 6066
Web page www.silberauto.ee
E-mail silberauto@silberauto.ee
Reg. code 10284932
VAT code EE100054752
SEB Bank IBAN EE3410 10022005071002
Swedbank IBAN EE512200 221011764554

Contact data of competence centres and regional managers

CEO of the Ülemiste dealership
Andres Pästlane
+372 605 6950
andres.pastlane@silberauto.ee

CEO of the competence centre for commercial vehicles
Georg Valdek
+372 611 9700
Georg.Valdek@silberauto.ee

Head of the Eastern region
Randel Lipp
+372 660 0152
randel.lipp@silberauto.ee

Head of the Southern region
Urmas Kartau
+372 730 0720
urmas.kartau@silberauto.ee

Head of the Western region
Kaido Lember
+372 445 1990
kaido.lember@silberauto.ee

CEO of the Tänassilma Dealership:
Kaspar Krjutshkov
+372 646 3356
kaspar.krjutshkov@silberauto.ee

Järve esindus

Järvevana tee 11, Tallinn 11314
Üldtelefon 626 6000
Faks 626 6066
jarve@silberauto.ee

AUTOMÜÜK
Telefon 626 6000

Avatud:
E-R 8:00-20:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

TEENINDUS
Telefon 5333 7003 või 626 6000

E-R 8:00-20:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

VARUOSADE MÜÜK
Telefon 5333 7005 või 626 6000

E-R 9:00-18:00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

Ülemiste esindus

Peterburi tee 50a, Tallinn 11415
Üldtelefon 605 6950
Faks 605 6959
ylemiste@silberauto.ee

AUTOMÜÜK
telefon 605 6950

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-18.00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

TEENINDUS
telefon 605 6950

VARUOSADE MÜÜK
telefon 605 6939

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-18.00
L-P suletud

Maardu esindus

Fosforiidi 16, Maardu 74114
Üldtelefon 611 9700
Faks 611 9745
maardu@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L suletud
P suletud

Rakvere

Haljala tee 1, Tõrremäe, Lääne-Virumaa 44415
Üldtelefon 660 0152
Faks 660 0153
rakvere@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-18.00
L suletud
P suletud

Jõhvi esindus

Jaama 42a, Jõhvi 41532
Üldtelefon 611 9733
Faks 332 4159

johvi@silberauto.ee
Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L, P – suletud

Tartu esindus

Ringtee 61, Tartu 50105
Üldtelefon 730 0720
Faks 730 0730
tartu@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 08.00-18.00
L 10.00-15.00
P suletud

Viljandi esindus

Pargi 3b, Viljandi 71020
Üldtelefon 435 4911
Faks 435 4905
viljandi@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L-P suletud

Riia mnt 231a, Pärnu 80042
Üldtelefon 445 1990
Faks 445 1991
parnu@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L suletud
P suletud

Kuressaare esindus

Tallinna 82b, Kuressaare, 93815
Üldtelefon 453 1423
Faks 453 1423
kuressaare@silberauto.ee

Autoteenindus
Telefon 453 1428
teenindus.kuressaare@silberauto.ee

Varuosade müük
Telefon 453 1428
varuosad.kuressaare@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L-P suletud

Tänassilma esindus

Piirimäe 14, Tänassilma Tehnopark, 76406
Üldtelefon 646 3356
Faks 646 1483
tanassilma@silberauto.ee

Avatud:
E-R 8.00-17.00
L-P suletud